E-Learning Portal
For Detailed Training
on New Labour Laws

Join our Detailed Training Course on New Labour Laws covering all four New labour Codes in the form of  

7 Modules with 3 Years Validity & Support to become Master of New Labour Laws

COW 2019

IRC 2020

Courses on Labour Law

We are covering all following four New Labour Codes in Detail. 

a) COW 2019 (Code on Wages, 2019)

b) IRC 2020 (Industrial Relations Code 2020)

c) OSHWCC 2020 (Occupational Safety, Health & Working Conditions Code, 2020)

d) COSS 2020 (Code on Social Security, 2020)

Note: Existing Labour Laws (Free Course contains a summary of Existing Labour Laws)


Each topic is explained in three parts

a) Overview (For Basic Concepts)

b) Detailed Explanation (For In-depth Knowledge with examples, Illustrations, Drawings, etc.)

c) Summary (For Quick Revision)

"Soon, Demand for the people well versed with New Labour Codes will keep on rising."

"Education is not the learning of facts, but the training of the mind to think."

– Albert Einstein 

Three Stages

One must go through three Stages to become an expert. 

– Albert Einstein 

Acquisition of Knowledge 

"Overview & Detailed Analysis" these two Modules are perfect to acquire In-depth Knowledge.

Retention of Knowledge 

"Chapter Summary & Tests" these two modules are best to retain the knowledge acquired in Stage one.

Execution of Knowledge 

"Case Study & Certification" these two Modules are the Final Frontier for becoming an Expert.